Winners

Team

- 1. Mr. B. Karthik Goud
- 2. Mr. R. Sudhakar

School: Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, H.C.U. Campus, Gachibowli, Hyderabad, Telangana



Runners up - I

Team

- 1. Mr. Varun Adishankar
- 2. Mr. Abhishek Sudhakar

School: Chinmaya Vidyalaya, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Telangana



Runner up - II

Team

- 1. Mr. V. Sai Praneeth
- 2. Mr. Maaz Mashood Mohiuddin

School: St. Joseph's Public School, King Koti Road, Hyderabad



2008

Winners

Team Members

- 1. Mr. Syed Mustafa Hashmi Class: X
- 2. Mr. V. Sri Anish Class: X

School: Little Flowers High School, Chirag Ali lane, Abids, Hyderabad, Telangana





Runners up - I

Team

- 1. Mr. S. Nagaraj Abhishek Class: IX
- 2. Mr. Aakash Kumar Singh Class: IX

School: Johnson Grammar School, Hyderabad, Telangana



Runners up - II

Team

- 1. Mr. K. Rohit Reddy Class: X
- 2. Mr. Ch. Chandrasekhar Class: X

School: Little Flower High School, Chirag Ali lane, Abids, Hyderabad, Telangana



2009

Winners

Team Members

- 1. Mr. G. Abhinav
- 2. Mr. D. Chetan

School: Johnson Grammar School, Habsiguda, Hyderabad, Telangana



Runners up - I

Team

- 1. Mr. D. Achyut Madhav
- 2. Mr. C. Anirudh

School: St. Joseph's Public School, Habsiguda, Hyderabad, Telangana

Runners up - II

Team

- 1. Mr. C. Rama Krishna
- 2. Mr. P. Dheeraj

School: St. Joseph's Public School, Habsiguda, Hyderabad, Telangana



2010

Winners

Team

- 1. Mr. A. Krishna Akhil Class: X
- 2. Mr. P Rohan Naidu Class: X

School: All Saints High School, Hyderabad, Telangana



Runners-up

Team

- 1. Mr. G.V.S. Ravi Teja
- 2. Mr. T Teja

School: Visakha Valley School, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh



2011

Science Quiz Award: Winners

Team Members

- 1. Mr. Syed Murtuza Hashmi Class: X
- 2. Mr. Sai Shasank Reddy Class: X

School: Little Flower High School, Abids, Hyderabad





Runners-up

Team

- 1. Mr. K V S Lokesh Class: X
- 2. Mr. Nikhil Nayak Class: X

School: Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan's School, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad, Telangana





Winners

Team.

- 1. Mr. Angad Sabrawal Class: X
- 2. Mr. Praveen Kulkarni Class: X

School: Army Public School, RK Puram, Hyderabad, Telangana



Runners-up

Team

- 1. Mr. V.S.P Abhishek Class: X
- 2. Mr. Sri Krishna Class: X

School: Nalanda Talent School, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh





Winners

Team

- 1. Mr. M Kalyan Venkat
- 2. Mr. V Krishna Chaitanya Reddy

School: Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan's Sri Venkateswara Vidyalaya, Alipiri, Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh

Runners-up

Team

- 1. Mr. P Krishna Pradeep
- 2. Mr. P V S Vamsi Krishna

School: Sri Prakash Vidya Niketan, Asilmetta, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh



2014

Winners

Team

- 1. Mr. D Jeevitesh
- 2. Mr. M Prabhat

School: Narayana IIT Olympiad School, Vijayawada, Hyderabad.



Runners-up

Team

- 1. Mr. Siddharth B Rao
- 2. Mr. Ketan Karnakota

School: Gitanjali Senior School, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Telangana



2015

Winners

Team

- 1. Mr. Pranav Mihir Kandada
- 2. Mr. Arjun S Kallapur

School: Hyderabad Public School, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Telangana





Runners-up

Team Members

- 1. Mr. E Sai Nived
- 2. Ms. K Chandra Lalita

School: V P S Public School, Mogalrajpuram, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh





Winners

Team.

- 1. Mr. Ritwik Saharam Class: X
- 2. Mr. Srijan Kumar Class: X

School: Gitanjali Senior School, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Telangana



Runners-up

Team

- 1. Mr. G Lokesh Class: X
- 2. B Anudeep Reddy Class: X

School: Little Angels High School, Bhavani Nagar, Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh





Winners

Team

- 1. Mr. Syed Mohammad Hashmi Class: X
- 2. Mr. Hussain Ahmed Class: VIII

School: Little Flower High School, Chirag Ali lane, Abids, Hyderabad, Telangana

Runners-up

Team

- 1. Mr. Yaswanth Class: IX
- 2. Mr. VJ. Vishnu Class: IX

School: Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan's Sri Venkateswara Vidyalaya, Alipiri, Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh



2018

Winners

Team

- 1. Mr. Shubham Haran Class: XII
- 2. Mr. K Sai Prajwal Class: XI

School: Page Junior College, Himayathnagar, Hyderabad, Telangana



Runners-up

Team

- 1. Mr. Shaik Shoiab Class: XII
- 2. Mr. Yash Rekhari Class: IX

School: Army Public School, Bolarum, Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Telangana



2019

Winners

Team

- 1. Mr. Karun Vattakavil Class: XI
- 2. Ms. Shreya Chillara Class: XI

School: DDMS P Obul Reddy Public School, Hyderabad, Telangana





Runners-up

Team

- 1. Mr. M V Nikesh Kumar Class: X
- 2. Ms. B Ananya Class: X

School: NSM Public School, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh



2020

Winner

1. Mr. Abhigyan Mohanty - Class: X

School: Delhi Public School, Khajaguda, Hyderabad, Telanagana



Runner Up I

1. Mr. Adityaya Dhande- Class: XI

School: Gitanjali Senior School, Mayuri Marg, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Telangana



Runner Up II

1. Mr. Manas Ravulapali – Class: X

School: Delhi Public School, Khajaguda, Hyderabad, Telanagana