KVRSS - CCMB SPARK Innovation Awards

2020

Winner

Team

1. Mr. N Shiva Aadhireyan - Class: IX

School: Jindal Vidya Mandir, JVM, Vidyanagar, Toranagallu, Ballari District, Karnataka

Project: Bioplastics

Name of the Guide Teacher: Dr. C Natarajan



Runner up - I: Team

1. Mr. P S S S Manikanta – Class: VIII School: St. Joseph's English School, 41/144-1, N.R.Peta, Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh

Project: Bio-adsorbent

Name of the Guide Teachers: Mrs. Seetha Lakshmi



Runners up-II: Team

- 1. Ms. Deepa Pal Class VII
- 2. Mr. Kashyap SM Class VII
- 3. Ms. Zaina Malak Class VII

School: Presidency School, CA-4, HMT Layout, R T Nagar, Bangalore

Project: Filter by Green

Name of the Guide Teacher: Mrs. Reethu Singh

